SAGE Members

CCMA’s Senior Advisory Group for Engagement (SAGE) is made up of at least one representative from each member campus. This group meets periodically throughout the year, and is made up of campus representatives who:

  • advise the Executive Director
  • assist with strategic planning and implementation
  • serve on a working group/committee
  • advise and communicate with each president, making recommendations to the Presidents’ Council members and Executive Board
  • actively support the mission, vision and programmatic direction of the Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic at his/her institution, in professional networks, and beyond

Allegany College of Maryland

Dr. Kurt Hoffman, VP for Instructional and Student Affairs

American University

Dr. Fanta Aw, Vice President of Campus Life

Ms. Marcy Campos, Director, Center for Community Engagement & Service

Baltimore City Community College

Mr. Bryan Perry, Chief of Staff and General Counsel

Bowie State University

Dr. Guy-Alain Amoussou, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Carroll Community College

Dr. Kristie Crumley, Dean of Student Affairs

College of Southern Maryland

Dr. Tracy Harris, Vice President, Student Equity and Success

Community College of Baltimore County

Dr. Joaquin Martinez, Provost and Vice President of Instruction

Delaware State University

Dr. Saundra DeLauder, Vice Provost

Dr. Steven Newton, Special Assistant to the Provost

Dr. Clytrice Watson, Associate Provost

Frederick Community College

Dr. Tony Hawkins, Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Frostburg State University

Dr. Artie Travis, Vice President, Student Affairs

Gallaudet University

Dr. Jennifer Powers, Director of Operations

George Washington University

Ms. Amy Cohen, Executive Director, Center for Civic Engagement & Public Service

Georgetown University

Dr. Andria Wisler, Executive Director Center for Social Justice Research

Goldey-Beacom College

Mr. Chuck Hammond, Dean of Students

Hood College

Dr. Debbie Ricker, Provost and VP of Academic Affairs

Howard Community College

Dr. Matt Van Hoose, Senior Director, Academic Engagement

Johns Hopkins University

Ms. Misti McKeehen, Executive Director, Center for Social Concern

Loyola University Maryland

Ms. Erin O’Keefe, Director, Center for Community Service & Justice, and York Road Initiative

Maryland Institute College of Art

Dr. David Bogen, Vice President and Provost for Academic Affairs

Montgomery College

Dr. Bradley Stewart, Vice President and Provost

Morgan State University

Dr. Tracy Rone, Interim Director, Innovation and Community Partnerships

Notre Dame of Maryland University

Ms. Emily Donlon, Director of Service & Community Engagement

Prince George’s Community College

Dr. Clay Railey, Executive Vice President & Provost

St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Dr. Michael Wick, Provost & Dean of Faculty

Stevenson University

Dr. Christine Moran, Assistant Vice President of Student Success

The Catholic University of America

Fr. Jude DeAngelo, University Chaplain & Director of Campus Ministry

The Universities at Shady Grove

Ms. Andrea Milo, Director, Center for Student Engagement and Financial Resources

Towson University

Ms. Tammi King-Kelly, Interim Director for the Student Success Programs

University of Baltimore

Mr. Anthony Butler, Director, Rosenberg Center for Student Engagement and Inclusion

University of Delaware

Dr. Lynette Overby, Professor of Theatre and Dance

Ms. Susan Serra, Assistant Director of Service Learning

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Ms. Latoya Jenkins, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Experience

University of Maryland, Baltimore

Ms. Ashley Valis, Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Community Engagement

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Ms. Michele Wolff, Director, Shriver Center

Dr. Kimberly Moffitt, Interim Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

University of Maryland, College Park

Ms. Bridgette Behling, Associate Director, Leadership, Engagement, Advocacy, Diversity (LEAD)

University of the District of Columbia

Dr. Lawrence Potter, Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Malva Reid, Associate Dean School of Business and Public Administration

Washington Adventist University

Dr. Ralph Johnson, Dean of Student Success and Faculty Development

Wesley Theological Seminary

Rev. Dr. Lorena Parrish, Director of the Institute for Public Engagement