Leadership Team

The P20 CONNECTS Leadership Team is comprised of diverse education and engagement organizations and professionals which are all committed to increasing college, career, and civic readiness in the Mid-Atlantic region. Meeting monthly, the P20 CONNECTS Leadership Team seeks to guide, implement, spearhead, and amplify the P20 CONNECTS collective impact initiative.

Ms. Julie Ayers
Maryland Dept. of Education,
Service-Learning Specialist,
Youth Development Brand

Ms. Corinne DeRoberts
Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic,
Associate Director of Programs

Ms. Beth Duffy
Frederick Community College,
Director of Open Campus and Dual Enrollment

Ms. Leilani Fryauff
Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic,


Ms. Mary Gable
Maryland Dept. of Education,
Assistant State Superintendent, Student, Family & School Support

Mr. Scott Ganske
Youth Service America,
Director of Education

Dr. J. Michael Harpe
University of Maryland Eastern Shore,
Vice President of Student Affairs

Dr. Christopher Jensen
Towson University, Director,
Civic Engagement & Social Responsibility

Ms. Blake Kohn
Schools in Partnership,
Executive Director

Dr. Lisa J. Littlefield
Hood College, Director,
Center for Career Development and Experimental Education

Mr. Bill Mandicott
Frostburg State University,
Assistant Vice President Student & Community Involvement

Dr. Sabine O’Hara
University of the District of Columbia,
Dean & Director of Landgrant Programs

Dr. Debbie Ricker
Hood College,
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Ms. Becky Slogeris
Maryland Institute of Art,
Associate Director of the Center for Social Design

Mr. Jim Walters
The Walters Group,

Ms. Madeline Yates
Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic,
Executive Director