2017-2018 Newman Civic Fellows

The Newman Civic Fellowship is a one-year fellowship for community-committed college students from Campus Compact member institutions. Campus Compact Mid-Atlantic is excited to congratulate the following Fellows from Maryland and DC:

American University – Taylor Dumpson
Georgetown University – Derrick Little
The George Washington University – Adam Graubart
Carroll Community College – Danielle Burnham
Chesapeake College – Lareese Cathey
College of Southern Maryland – Elle Williams
Frostburg State University – James Kirk
Goucher College – Hadley Sternberg
Loyola University Maryland – Kassina Dwyer
Maryland Institute College of Art – Valeria Fuentes
McDaniel College – Flor (Jasmin) Chavez Cruz
Morgan State University – Michael Wynder
Stevenson University – Cory Ott
Towson University – Suphitha Phawapoothanon
University of Maryland – Karla Casique
University of Maryland Eastern Shore – Axel Bayingana
University of Maryland, Baltimore County – Sophia Lopresti